Board of Directors

President

Melissa Fubnk, AICI CIC

Image With an Edge

Albany, CA

Melissa@imagewithanedge.com

Immediate Past President

Carol Parker Walsh, JD, PhD, FFS

Evolve Image Consulting

Vancouver, WA

Tel: 360-606-9595

carol@evolvingyourimage.com

www.evolvingyourimage.com

VP Marketing, Communications & Social Media

Bernice Maldonado

Growing Forward

Los Angeles, CA

Cell: 626-543-0847

bernice@grwfwd.com

www.grwfwd.com

Michelle Augenstein (2)

Treasurer

Michelle Augenstein

Corner Office Image

Oakland, CA

Cell: 510-316-6460

michelle@cornerofficeimage.com

www.cornerofficeimage.com

 VP Membership

Narmeen Samad

Panached

Kirkland, WA

Cell: 443- 223-6290

narmeen.samad@gmail.com

www.panached.com

 

 Secretary

Yanni Luo

Yanni Image Consulting

West San Jose, CA

yanni@yanniimage.com

www.yanniimage.com

 

VP Education & Programs

Mila Fairfax

Fairfax Image

Walnut Creek, CA

925-788-4646

mila@fairfaximage.com

http://fairfaximage.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: